alphaiotamu.org

office (812) 237-2281
fax (812) 237-8129

Chapter contacts

Indiana State University 
Alpha Chapter (1997)
Contact: Dennis Bialaszewski
Dennis.Bialaszewski@indstate.edu
Georgia Southern University
Delta Chapter (2000)
Contact: Camille Rogers
cfrogers@gsaix2.cc.gasou.edu
John Hopkins University
Beta Chapter (1999)
Contact: Donna Odar
donnaodar@earthlink.net
Quinnipiac University
Epsilon Chapter (2001)
Contact: Richard McCarthy
Richard.McCarthy@quinnipiac.edu
University of South Alabama
Gamma Chapter (1999)
Contact: Matt Campbell
Mattcampbell@Southalabama.edu
George Washington University
Zeta Chapter (2002)
Contact: Mary Granger
granger@research.circ.gwu.edu
Idaho University
Theta Chapter (2002)
Contact: Lori BakerEveleth
leveleth@uidaho.edu
Robert Morris University
Eta Chapter (2006)
Contact: John Turchek
turcheck@rmu.edu
University of Tampa
Iota Chapter (2007)
Contact: Ray Papp
rpapp@ut.edu
Delta State University
Lambda Chapter (2007)
Contact: Jennifer Zieglemayer
Jziegelmayer@deltastate.edu
Appalachian State University
Mu Chapter (2010)
Contact: Al Harris
harrisal@appstate.edu
St. Vincent College
Nu Chapter (2015)
Contact: Anthony Serapiglia
Anthony.Serapiglia@email.stvincent.edu
University of Central Florida
Kappa Chapter
 

Alpha Iota Mu Chapters

Indiana State University

ALPHA

John Hopkins University

BETA

University of South Alabama

GAMMA

Georgia Southern University

DELTA

Quinipiac University

EPSILON

George Washington University

ZETA

Robert Morris University

ETA

Idaho University

THETA

University of Tampa

IOTA

University of Central Florida

KAPPA

Delta State University

LAMBDA

Appalachian state University MU
St. Vincent College NU

There is also a Chapter Designation classified as INTERNATIONAL.  Faculty members from respective schools have become Alpha Iota Mu members but chapters have not yet been formed. The schools in the International category are:

University of Pittsburgh
Georgia State University

University of New South Wales
Nichols State University
Bentley University
Kozminski University (Warsaw, Poland)
University of Wisconsin – Oshkosh
University of Michigan – Dearborn
Northern Iowa University
University of Nebraska - Omaha